Book Funäsfjällen

Offers in and around Destination Funäsfjällen - 12 matches

12 Offers
Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 06 Jan 2019 - Sun 19 Apr 2020

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Thu 07 Feb 2019 - Sun 05 Apr 2020

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 03 Mar 2019 - Sun 19 Apr 2020

Hotell Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 24 Mar 2019 - Sat 27 Apr 2019

Hotell Funäsdalen
Valid: Thu 04 Apr 2019 - Sun 14 Apr 2019

Hotell Funäsdalen
Valid: Tue 16 Apr 2019 - Fri 26 Apr 2019

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Thu 18 Apr 2019 - Tue 23 Apr 2019

Hotell Funäsdalen
Valid: Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019

Ramundbergets Fjällgård, DR med extrabäddar (väggfast s.k pullmansäng)
Valid: Fri 05 Jul 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019

Fjällnäs Est. 1882
In times gone by, the survival of the people up here in the north depended on their skill in interpreting Nature’s signs and sudden changes. Dividing the year into four seasons was insufficient to this vital task. Instead, they split the year into eight s Read more

Fjällnäs Est. 1882
Fjällnäs, Sweden’s oldest mountain hotel is an exclusive sanctuary where you can experience continual, dramatic changes of nature. A stay at Fjällnäs always includes breakfast, lunch package to bring on your excursion and entrance to our award winning Mii Read more

Fjällnäs Est. 1882
Fjällnäs, Sweden’s oldest mountain hotel is an exclusive sanctuary. A stay at Fjällnäs always includes breakfast, lunch package to bring on your excursion and entrance to our award winning Mii Gullo Spa. In this package we also include our three cours din Read more


Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online