Boka Funäsfjällen

Offers in and around Destination Funäsfjällen - 7 matches

7 Offers
Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Wed 30 Sep 2020

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Sat 28 Dec 2019 - Sun 05 Jan 2020

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 05 Jan 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Sun 05 Apr 2020

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Sun 23 Feb 2020 - Sun 01 Mar 2020

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Wed 01 Apr 2020 - Sun 05 Apr 2020

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Wed 08 Apr 2020 - Wed 15 Apr 2020


Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online