Boka Funäsfjällen

Offers in and around Destination Funäsfjällen - 6 matches

6 Offers
Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 10 Jan 2021 - Tue 30 Nov 2021

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 27 Jun 2021 - Sat 23 Apr 2022

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Thu 01 Jul 2021 - Thu 30 Sep 2021

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Mon 05 Jul 2021 - Sun 29 Aug 2021

Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell
Valid: Thu 09 Sep 2021 - Sun 12 Sep 2021

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Thu 06 Jan 2022 - Sat 23 Apr 2022


Customer service


Book with us

  • Funäsfjällen's complete online booking
  • Scandinavia's largest ski area
  • No booking fees online
Build: 10/06/2021 18:22:20, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6102.cbischannel-394.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: AccommodationResult, Action: packages