Boka Funäsfjällen

Offers in and around Destination Funäsfjällen - 6 matches

6 Offers
Hotell Funäsdalen
Valid: Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 28 Sep 2019

Hotell Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 30 Jun 2019 - Sun 29 Sep 2019

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Sun 19 Apr 2020

Ramundbergets Fjällgård, DR med extrabäddar (väggfast s.k pullmansäng)
Valid: Fri 05 Jul 2019 - Sat 14 Sep 2019

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Sun 05 Jan 2020 - Sun 19 Apr 2020

Eriksgårdens Fjällhotell, Funäsdalen
Valid: Thu 09 Jan 2020 - Sun 05 Apr 2020


Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online