Boka Funäsfjällen

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 92 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fika in the reindeer fence Activities, Children & Family, Guidad tours [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 18 Apr 2020
2 Funäsfjällen - Angling licence Rental Map Thu 19 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Funäsfjällen - Trail pass Track charge Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
4 Funäsfjällen - Trail Pass/Season Track charge Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
5 Funäsfjällen Snowmobile Pass - Trail fee Trail fees Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
6 Gift to Myskoxcentrum Activities Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Muskoxtour Activities, Children & Family, Guidad tours Map Thu 12 Mar 2020 -
Sat 02 May 2020
8 Skipass for Funäsfjällen Skipass Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sun 10 May 2020
9 Funäsdalen's Ski School Alpine, Ski schools, Activities Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
10 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools Map Mon 23 Mar 2020 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
11 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 23 Mar 2020 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
12 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020
13 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities Map Tue 07 Apr 2020 -
Thu 09 Apr 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Andersborgs Waffle Cabin Waffle cafés Map
15 Benkes Foto Stores Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online
Build: 31/03/2020 12:59:26, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-6102.cbischannel-394.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist