Boka Funäsfjällen

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 94 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Eco Skin Therapy Activities, Wellnes, Service & Trade Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
2 Funäsfjällen - Angling licence Rental Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
3 Gift to Myskoxcentrum Activities Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Muskoxtour Activities, Children & Family, Guidad tours Map Tue 12 Nov 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
5 Skipass for Funäsfjällen Skipass Map Mon 04 Nov 2019 -
Sun 10 May 2020
6 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities Map Fri 29 Nov 2019 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
7 Funäsfjällen Snowmobile Pass - Trail fee Trail fees Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
8 Funäsfjällen - Trail pass Track charge Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
9 Funäsfjällen - Trail Pass/Season Track charge Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
10 Funäsdalen's Ski School Alpine, Ski schools, Activities Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
11 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
12 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
13 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities Map Thu 02 Jan 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Andersborgs Waffle Cabin Waffle cafés Map
15 Benkes Foto Stores Map
16 Bruksgården Funäsfjällen's Kennel Children & Family Map
17 Bruksvallarna VVS Service Map
18 Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell Restaurants Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online
Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6102.cbischannel-394 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist