Boka Funäsfjällen

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 77 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fjällpass Cykelleder Activities, Bicycling Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Mon 01 Nov 2021
2 Fjällpass Längdåkning Säsong Track charge Map Thu 21 Oct 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
3 Fjällpass Säsongskort Cykelleder Activities, Bicycling Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Sun 31 Oct 2021
4 Fjällpass Skoterled Säsong Trail fees Map Thu 21 Oct 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
5 Funäsfjällen - Angling licence Rental Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
6 Gift to Myskoxcentrum Activities Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
7 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities, Cross country, Ski schools Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Mon 05 Oct 2026
8 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities, Cross country, Ski schools Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Mon 05 Oct 2026
9 Muskoxtour Activities, Children & Family, Guidad tours Map Tue 05 Oct 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
10 Skipass for Funäsfjällen Skipass Map Mon 01 Nov 2021 -
Sun 01 May 2022
11 Fjällpass Längd Dagkort Track charge Map Thu 16 Dec 2021 -
Sun 01 May 2022
12 Fjällpass Skoterled Dagkort Trail fees Map Thu 16 Dec 2021 -
Sat 30 Apr 2022
13 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools, Activities, Cross country Map Mon 20 Dec 2021 -
Mon 25 Apr 2022
14 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 20 Dec 2021 -
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Not bookable online Date Price
15 Säsongkort Förköp Skipass Map Fri 08 Oct 2021 -
Tue 30 Nov 2021
16 Andersborgs Waffle Cabin Waffle cafés Map
17 Benkes Foto Stores Map
18 Bruksvallarna VVS Service Map
19 Bruksvallarnas Fjällhotell Restaurants Map
20 Bruksvallarnas Rökeri Gårdsbutik (Smoke House & Farmshop) Stores Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Customer service


Book with us

  • Funäsfjällen's complete online booking
  • Scandinavia's largest ski area
  • No booking fees online
Build: 27/10/2021 13:07:21, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-6102.cbischannel-394.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist