Boka Funäsfjällen

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Skipass for Funäsfjällen Skipass Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Sun 10 May 2020
2 Webshop Bicycling, Hiking Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Wed 02 Dec 2020
3 Funäsfjällen - Trail pass Track charge Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
4 Funäsfjällen - Trail Pass/Season Track charge Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
5 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
6 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
7 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities Map Thu 02 Jan 2020
8 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
9 Skarefjäll Children & Family, Guidad tours, Wellnes [...] Map
10 Strapatser Alpine, Children & Family, Rental [...] Map
11 Tänndalen's Ski School Ski schools, Children & Family, Ski schools Map

Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online