Boka Funäsfjällen

To do in Destination Funäsfjällen - 67 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Eco Skin Therapy Activities, Wellnes, Service & Trade Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
2 Funäsfjällen - Angling licence Rental Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
3 Gift to Myskoxcentrum Activities Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Skipass for Funäsfjällen Skipass Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Sun 10 May 2020
5 Webshop Bicycling, Hiking Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Wed 02 Dec 2020
6 Muskoxtour Activities, Children & Family, Guidad tours Map Fri 11 Oct 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
7 Funäsfjällen Snowmobile Pass - Trail fee Trail fees Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
8 Funäsfjällen - Trail pass Track charge Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
9 Funäsfjällen - Trail Pass/Season Track charge Map Mon 16 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
10 Group lesson Classic technique Ski schools Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
11 Group lesson skate Activities Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Mon 06 Apr 2020
12 Mikaelas Ski School - Skate technique training Activities Map Thu 02 Jan 2020
13 Mikaelas Ski School - Classic technique training Activities Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Tue 07 Apr 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Benkes Foto Stores Map
15 Bruksgården Funäsfjällen's Kennel Children & Family Map
16 Bruksvallarna VVS Service Map
17 Bruksvallarnas Rökeri Gårdsbutik (Smoke House & Farmshop) Stores Map
18 Bruksvallslidens Hotel Pool Children & Family, Wellnes Map
19 Butik Flava Stores Map

Customer service

Booking conditions

Book wtih us

  • • Funäsfjällens comlete online booking
  • • Scandinavia´s largest ski area
  • • No booking fees online